Coolidge Chamber Staff

LYNN Parsons
LYNN ParsonsExecutive Directorlparsons@coolidgechamber.org
Dorothy J. Chambers
Dorothy J. ChambersMembership Administratormembership@coolidgechamber.org
Amy Norwalk
Amy NorwalkExecutive Assistantinfo@coolidgechamber.org
Andrea Brannon

Visitor Center Clerk
events@coolidgechamber.org

Coolidge Chamber Board

Matthew McCormick
Matthew McCormickPresidentMMcCormick@saintholdings.com
Saint Holdings
Rhonda McSperitt
Rhonda McSperittVice PresidentRhonda.McSperitt@aps.com
APS
Shelley Brown
Shelley BrownSecretary/Treasurerjsbrown90@hotmail.com
Brown’s Coolers, Appliance & Furniture
Tom ScottBoard Membertomscott@msequipment.com
M & S Equipment
Jim Garrett
Jim GarrettBoard Memberjim@garrettmotors.com
Garrett Motors
Debie Neely
Debie NeelyBoard Memberdebie@kivains.com
Kiva Insurance
Debbie GoforthBoard Memberdebbie.goforth@bankofthewest.com
Bank of the West
Juan SalasBoard Membersalas.jt@gmail.com
Disabled American Veterans
Charles Dewsnup
Charles DewsnupBoard Membercdewsnup@heritage-enviro.com
Heritage Environmental Services

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?


Email us to express your interest: info@coolidgechamber.org