Coolidge Chamber Staff

LYNN Parsons
LYNN ParsonsExecutive Directorlparsons@coolidgechamber.org
Dorothy J. Chambers
Dorothy J. ChambersMembership Administratormembership@coolidgechamber.org
Amy Norwalk
Amy NorwalkExecutive Assistantinfo@coolidgechamber.org
<div><span style="color: rgb(37, 37, 37); font-family: Raleway, sans-serif; font-size: 18px; font-weight: 700; text-transform: uppercase;"></span></div><div><br></div>Visitor Center Clerkevents@coolidgechamber.org

Coolidge Chamber Board

Matthew McCormick
Matthew McCormickPresidentMMcCormick@saintholdings.com
Saint Holdings
Rhonda McSperitt
Rhonda McSperittVice PresidentRhonda.McSperitt@aps.com
APS
Shelley Brown
Shelley BrownSecretary/Treasurerjsbrown90@hotmail.com
Brown’s Coolers, Appliance & Furniture
Tom Scott
Tom ScottBoard Membertomscott@msequipment.com
M & S Equipment
Jim Garrett
Jim GarrettBoard Memberjim@garrettmotors.com
Garrett Motors
Debie Neely
Debie NeelyBoard Memberdebie@kivains.com
Kiva Insurance
Susan Stephensen
Susan StephensenBoard Membersusan.stephensen@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Juan Salas
Juan SalasBoard Membersalas.jt@gmail.com
Disabled American Veterans
Charles Dewsnup
Charles DewsnupBoard Membercdewsnup@heritage-enviro.com
Heritage Environmental Services

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?


Email us to express your interest: info@coolidgechamber.org