Coolidge Chamber Staff

LYNN Parsons
LYNN ParsonsExecutive Directorlparsons@coolidgechamber.org
Dorothy J. Chambers
Dorothy J. ChambersMembership Administratormembership@coolidgechamber.org
Amy Norwalk
Amy NorwalkExecutive Assistantinfo@coolidgechamber.org
Andrea Brannon

Visitor Center Clerk
events@coolidgechamber.org

Coolidge Chamber Board

Debie Neely
Debie NeelyPresidentdebie@kivains.com
Kiva Insurance
Matthew McCormick
Matthew McCormickVIce PresidentMMcCormick@saintholdings.com
Saint Holdings
Shelley Brown
Shelley BrownSecretary/Treasurerjsbrown90@hotmail.com
Brown’s Coolers, Appliance & Furniture
Tom Shope
Tom ShopeBoard Membertom@shopesiga.com
Shope’s IGA
Jim Garrett
Jim GarrettBoard Memberjim@garrettmotors.com
Garrett Motors
Rhonda McSperitt
Rhonda McSperittBoard MemberRhonda.McSperitt@aps.com
APS
Rai HankinsBoard Memberrai@spektrumapparel.com
Spektrum Print & Embroidery
Juan SalasBoard Membersalas.jt@gmail.com
Disabled American Veterans
Charles Dewsnup
Charles DewsnupBoard Membercdewsnup@heritage-enviro.com
Heritage Environmental Services

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?


Email us to express your interest: info@coolidgechamber.org