Staff & Board Members

Meet our Chamber Staff

Lynn Parsons

Executive Director
[email protected]

Susan Miles

Susan Miles

Membership Coordinator
[email protected]

Robin Elwell

Executive Assistant
[email protected]

Dorothy J. Chambers

Administrative Support
[email protected]

Meet our Board Members

Matthew McCormick

Jim Garrett

Tom Scott

Rhonda McSperitt

Debie Neely

Susan Stephensen

Germaine Pesquiera

Interested in serving on the Board? Email us at: [email protected]

Museums & entertainment spots

Restaurants & Bars


Get in Touch with us


351 N. Arizona Blvd., Coolidge Arizona 85128